Election of Borough Councillors for the Minster Cliffs Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Andy Booth	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Adrian Derwent Crowther	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Ken Pugh	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Heather Thomas-Pugh	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Libby Tucker	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015